Welcome to A Pleasant Symmetry

welcome back  ecc    nice music links    cant wait to hear some more   peace ed   

Quote

 

 

Welcome to my new MSN space!

Yay! I back with my new space at MSN Spaces… Hope you like it… I’ll update this website when I can, with new blog entries and pictures. Be welcome to visit!

Comments on: "Talking about Welcome to my new MSN space!" (1)

  1. Hey Ed! This is Steve, lead singer for CHUBFUNK! Thanks for the great pictures on your site and thanks for the comments about us being "a great live band." It is people such as yourself that fuel our desire to excel and to give the audience the best show that we possible can. I remember that you were taking the shots at Rythyms of The Night in Manville and I consider it an honor that you thought we were worthy to be posted. We are also playing at Kerwins in Middlesex tonight with the Corona Girls and a Beach Party, so come on down. Thanks again, Steve

Leave a comment